Our Team

Noblehouse International Trust Ltd.

Datuk Chin Chee Kee
Executive Chairman
 

Email:cck@noblehouse-labuan.com

Datin Wong Kam Tao
Office Manager
 

Email:ktwong@noblehouse-labuan.com

Jane Chong
Executive PA to Executive Chairman
 

Email:jjc@noblehouse-labuan.com

Chin Vui Chung
Executive Director/Marketing Director/Compliance Officer

Email:vuichung@noblehouse-labuan.com

Wong Tin Wee
Administrative Manager
 

Email:wtw@noblehouse-labuan.com

Chin Vui Wei
Corporate Compliance Officer
 

Email:vwchin@noblehouse-labuan.com

Chin Vui Yee
Non-Executive Director
 

Email:yvonne@noblehouse-labuan.com

Chin Vui Ying
Non-Executive Director
 

Email:irischin@noblehouse-labuan.com

Betty Teo
Accounts Executive/PA to Marketing Director

Email:betty@noblehouse-labuan.com

Fluderlunah Merza
Senior Trust Executive

Email:luna@noblehouse-labuan.com

Jusiah Juanis
Trust Executive

Email:jusiah@noblehouse-labuan.com

Irlianie Iraman
Trust Executive

Email:irlianie@noblehouse-labuan.com

Pamella Anak Impin
Trust Executive

Email:pamella@noblehouse-labuan.com

Nor Aziman Mait
Senior Clerk

Email:aziman@noblehouse-labuan.com

Josephine Enong
Accounts Supervisor

Email:je@noblehouse-labuan.com

Nurul Safwanah Sabli
Accounts Clerk

Email:nurul@noblehouse-labuan.com

Omar Alias
Office Clerk

Email:omar@noblehouse-labuan.com
 

Chelsea Cherry Ann
Administrative / Tax Executive

Email:chelsea@noblehouse-labuan.com